Hatch End Lawn Tennis Club

20 Clonard Way, Hatch End,

Pinner.

Middlesex,

HA5 4BU

 

e-mail: heltc@hotmail.co.uk

tel: 07809 684 691

© 2020  Hatch End Lawn Tennis Club

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Hatch End LTC

Diary Dates


Dear Members

After a very successful Christmas Party, here are some more dates for your diary this year.

AGM - Sunday 4th March at 5pm

Ladies Start of Season tournament - Friday 13th April

Clean up day - Saturday 5th May

Spring Social - Friday 11th May

Open Day - Saturday 12th May

Finals Day - Saturday 21st July

Vet's Finals Day - Sunday 16th September

October closed tournament - Sunday 7th October

Quiz Night - Saturday 17th November

Christmas party - Friday 21st December

I look forward to seeing you at many of these events.

Lesley Picot

Club Secretary


82 views