• Hatch End LTC

Diary Dates


Dear Members

After a very successful Christmas Party, here are some more dates for your diary this year.

AGM - Sunday 4th March at 5pm

Ladies Start of Season tournament - Friday 13th April

Clean up day - Saturday 5th May

Spring Social - Friday 11th May

Open Day - Saturday 12th May

Finals Day - Saturday 21st July

Vet's Finals Day - Sunday 16th September

October closed tournament - Sunday 7th October

Quiz Night - Saturday 17th November

Christmas party - Friday 21st December

I look forward to seeing you at many of these events.

Lesley Picot

Club Secretary


83 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Season underway!!

Our club matches we will getting under way this week! we have had a year away from the summer league so everyone is very excited to compete. matches are on weekdays from 6:30pm. here is our fixture li