Who's who

To run the club, it takes lots of effort, organisation and people. Below you'll find the lead roles and names for the club. Click on the names to e-mail them

Chair: Ian Price

Secretary: Valerie Piper

Treasurer: Vikas Dabral

Head Coach: Sami Shaba

Hon. Match Secretary: Janet Kerridge

Membership: Janette Hardwidge  

Social Secretary: Yogesh Nakarja

Welfare Officer: Dimple Hinduja

The Bar: Wayne Green